New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my soulmate

I am an easygoing guy. I have a lot of love to give the right person. I am a fan of all four major but baseball and hockey are my favorite, Mets and the Rangers.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleClerical asst.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld
Modern Family
Everybody Loves Raymond
Law and Order SVU
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesThe Godfather 1 and 2.
Shawshank Redemption
Pulp Fiction
Fargo
Hitchcock movies
Music typesRock, Pop, New age
Favorite artistsKaty Perry
Lef Zeppelin
Lady Gaga
The Who
Black Sabbath
Idea of funA day out in Manhattan doing so many different things. Also I like attending sporting events
HobbiesSports, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Computers

Personality

Always wanted to tryIce Skating.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeTo find the best woman who we are right for each other and live happily ever after.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit
Look for in a partnerI am look for someone sensitive with a good sense of humor. Doesn't take themselves too serious and they are and all around good person.
On the first dateGo to lunch at a place in Manhattan and get to know each other. Then a stroll and talk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite teamThe New York Mets.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking