New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sports Lady

I enjoy watching most sports or attending sporting events Football and Hockey are my favorite l. I spend a lot of time at hockey rinks my grandson and granddaughter both play hockey and live with me and there mother my daughter is a single parent I help out with children. I would like to meet someone that loves Children the kids are 12 and 15. Loves to go to sporting events or watch them and has a great sense of humor and has no problem with sarcasm I also have a granddaughter in Florida that plays soccer and dances when able I will go visit. I am very spontaneous and definitely not a couch potato. I have a very active life style.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist
How often do you attend church?Many times a year
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?West Market Street United Methodist

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Stormy
What breed is your dog?Part Corgie and part Lab
How old is your dog?About 7 months
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Turtle
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAll different kinds. Also sometimes takes the dog when I go
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlecare coordinator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsBig Brother, Law and order, Suites, football and hockey
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesGrease, pitch perfect
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance
Reading selectionClassic, Instructional, Sports
Idea of funDancing, attending a sporting event
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGolf, hockey and take dance lessons

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeTo meet someone special and to have fun and work hard and be there for family and friends when I am needed

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome who is fun, doesn't mind spending time with family, loves sports, likes hockey or is willing to learn about hockey. Has to be spontaneous. Is not afraid of sarcasm. Doesn't mind spending time with the grandchildren. Is a hard worker has a job or is retired. Someone understanding there are times I work long hours and weekends due to the nature of my job
On the first dateGo to a sporting event or to dinner and dancing

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamFootball is Redskins and colts, College Football M

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking