New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Country man

Hi, I'm 5' 11 inches, 32 inch waist, and I am very good looking. I am interested and making friends and enjoy hiking, outdoors, walking, going out for coffee or just doing whatever. I am not looking for a long term relationship, but more of a friendship and just hanging out together. I'm easy to please, very positive and a kind person. And I like to laugh and have fun too. I love music, and I am a self taught artist. I am a creative guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Music typesCountry, Classical
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Humor, Nature
Idea of funI am open to many things. I like the outdoors.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryZip lining!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo be happy and content by helping other's to be happy and content. I like helping people. I am a true friend.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is real and who can be true to themselves.
On the first dateHang out, get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bicycling & Cycling, Swimming and Diving, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Football (American), Hockey, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamPittsburgh Steelers. Steeler Nation Baby!