New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a no nonsense fun loving woman who enjoys all kinds of sports, especially hockey. Enjoy the competitive edge with me.

As a Detroit Red Wings fan you can imagine how much ribbing I get living in the Chicagoland area. My daughter has the same problem, but we don't mind, that's half the fun. Since my best friend & her daughter are die hard Hawks fans you can imagine the yelling at the tv when we watch the games together. I love the Cubs and the Bulls. I was lucky enough to have moved here before Michael Jordan & the Bulls started there championship winning dynasty. I like football too, but don't ask me my opinion about the Bears if you don't really wanna hear it. I'm a no games playing kind of person and I'm looking for the same. Right now a good friend to do things with is what I'm looking for. We'll see after that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Lutheran
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?I don't really attend church

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?It's a toss up between the Clash & the B52's
How often do you attend punk shows?Never been
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Long ago I used to play piano
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Glam Punk, Celtic Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Missy
What breed is your dog?Pomeranian she was a rescue dog from the animal shelter. Some had just dumped her. She had also been abused.
How old is your dog?9 yrs. when we first got her, for 6mths we thought she was mute cause she never barked, then all of a sudden she started. Now at nite when I walk across the floor she starts barking cause she hears my knees clicking.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toySnacks: greenies, pupperonis, milk bones, dog breath mints. Other than snacks she doesn't play with toys.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWe have to have something to talk about! Here's a few: Criminal Minds, Pawns Stars, Supernatural (it's a guilty pleasure) & American Ninja Warrior
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAgain, let's talk about that later there are just too many to name. Here's a couple: Godfather, Goodfellas, Thor, Iron Man, Captain America & Both Avenger movies + Guardians of the Galaxy. Of course I like sappy ones like Pretty Woman too.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Band Perry, Darius Rucker, Bob Seger, Marvin Gaye, Temptations, Kelly Clarkson, Billy Joel, Bruno Mars and many, many more. Can't live without my music. Oh and I can't forget Aerosmith.
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History
Favorite booksAnything by Jackie Collins (gotta have my smut), & Does The Noise In My Head Bother You (Steven Tyler biography)
Idea of funGoing to a sports game; it could be a little league game and I would have a blast. Bbqing with friends. A quite nite at home with a good movie or good book. I'm pretty adventurous so it could be just about anything. I do enjoy going to forest preserves and walking around and taking photographs.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSince my kids aren't grown, a son 18 & a daughter 15, my biggest goal is to make sure they grow up happy & loved and be the best people they can be. So far so good.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooks always seem to play a part in what anyone looks for in a partner. When you meet someone who has a great personality, is thoughtful and sensitive and makes you laugh, it makes that person better looking and sexy.
On the first dateI'd like to leave that up to you. I'm very easy going, so just about anything would be great. Coffee, A walk on the Naperville Riverwalk, a couple drinks while watching a baseball or soccer game.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Paintball, Racquetball, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Horse Racing, Winter Sports
Favorite teamHockey team: Detroit Red Wings, Baseball Team:

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga