New here? Sign Up Have an account?

We are the champions,my friend.....Go Buckeyes !!!!! Now,come on Reds,Bengals,Cavs,etc.Also a hopeless Laker fan.

Male (52) looking for Female Newark, Ohio, United States

49-yr-old SWM,br hr., bl eyes,facial hr,glasses,hairpiece.(I will explain.)My life has been hellish,to put it mildly,since Day One. All having to do with health,directly or indirectly. Most of the issues have been neurological. Again,since Day One. It's far too long or complicated a history too tell you via the written word.

Despite all this,I STILL want a LTR. I don't want to die alone.I just moved to a condo in late Aug. 2013,after living w my parents for a decade.

I enjoy not only sports,but reading,being online,'70s and '80s music,pets.(We have three catsand I hope to get a dog soon to keep me company here.) My parents want me to get another cat,but I just can't do that. Too attached to these three,two especially tight.)
I'm willing to date women of any race,42-54. In the picture,I'm on the right. The beard and glasses. : )
My parents' health has recently taken a hit. So much so, in recent weeks, that, after a possibly botched operation, she still can't get out of a wheelchair.So,Ive been helping them out back at their place for several weeks. Its not ideal,or what ANY of us like,but it sounds like its going to be like this for another 1-2 months. I wish I had a sibling to help me out. I still haven't gotten the dog,sadly.
I still want kids,also. I hope to STILL,even at my somewhat advanced age,to at least attempt to have biological children. I REALLLY would like that.Stepchildren are fine,but I REALLY want the chance,still,to have biological children.If I can't,fine.At least would like to try.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrey's Anatomy,Scandal,Revenge. Sports. News.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Wizard Of Oz,Pretty Woman,Grease,the orginal Star Wars trilogy.Field Of Dreams.
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsABBBA,Duran Duran,Bee Gees .Michael.Janet.Huey.Pat. Donna.
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Music, Political, Sports
Favorite booksHard to say.Most of my reading is newspapers(local) or sports magazines.
Idea of funGoing out to eat. A movie. A ballgame. Swimming.(I'm a Pisces,lol)
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Theater, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHard to say. I'm not one to try bungee jumping or anything else involving heights or danger.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find someone.I'd like to have other goals,like have an income of my own still.But,I guess that's not going to happen.I guess I'm not allowed,even at 48.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA caring person.Thoughtful.Empathetic.Not just for or toward me,but also toward others.Someone intelliegent. Someone who knows what's going on in the world,and cares about what's going on.I also want to FINALLY be comfortable financially. That's all.Not much. Just comfortable.But,I've never been comfortable on my own.Never had the chance. For awhile I was with my parents,but that's all.
On the first dateGo out to eat.Talk as much as possible.So,a game or movie wouldn't do,as much as I'd like to do that. Just not when we're trying to figure out if we're a matchfor each other. Communicate.

Sports

Enjoys playingSwimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Winter Sports
Favorite teamI'm also trying to become a hockey fan. A Blue Jac

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking