New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Last first date

I am looking for love. Are you? I am a kindhearted, hardworking woman who is outgoing, active, and open-minded. I enjoy spending time with my family, playing sports; being outdoors, boating, riding my motorcycle, listening to music; I love the ocean; going to concerts; broadway shows; carnivals, flea markets, long drives, going to Yankee games or just relaxing at home.
.
I am ready to start a new chapter and would like to find someone who would enhance my life. I'm a little shy in the beginning, but worth the patience.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher/Coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsRizzoli & Isles
Criminal Minds
Grey's Anatomy
Funniest Home Videos
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesWizard of Oz
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsBilly Joel
Elton John
Beyonce
Marc Anthony
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery
Idea of funOutdoors doing something active
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI just want to meet someone that makes me happy. There is no specific image or thought of what my match would look like or be.
On the first dateMy first date would be something active. Rock climbing, bowling, etc.. It's easier to talk with someone having fun, than trying to make small talk with someone you don't know over dinner.

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Netball, Racquetball, Shooting, Softball, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Winter Sports
Favorite teamYankees

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting