New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am awesome

A awesome person to be around I'll add more later

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI'm the boss of my delivery company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsburn notice, white-collar, Family guy, suits, law and order SVU, the Simpsons,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesSooo manny role models, 21 Jump St. stepbrothers, taken, Batman and a lot more
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Dance, Punk
Favorite artistsFive finger death Punch, rise against, nickelback, stick to your guns,I am a 90's boy to
Idea of funHangin out playing pool maybe UNO lol
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

ReligionLutheran
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeMakein my business bigger to provide better for me and my family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can talk to hang out with connect with feel something for
On the first dateGiants home games are always fun

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Hockey, Softball, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Lacrosse, Softball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamNew York Giants, New York Yankees, but I can reall

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking