New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a little give and take relationship

I am an easygoing person for the most part, gentle, kind, compasionate,patient,not a quick decision maker. I am mostly quiet in a crowd of people.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureCalves
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTell you later

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsGold Rush, True Blood, CSI Vegas, Crimminal Minds, Without A Trace, Ghost Whisperer, The Carol Burnett Show, The New Dallas, China Beach.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesWar Horse Movie, Secretariat,Dances With Wolves, Last of the Dogmen,We Are Marshall,Fools Gold, How To Lose a Guy in Ten Days, Phenomenon, Aleague of Their Own,National Treasure, The Replacements, Remember the Titans, Field of Dreams, A Walk to Remember,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsGeorge Strait, Traci Lawrence, Tim McGraw, Faith Hill, Reba McIntire, Danielle Peck, Doug Stone, Karen Carpenter,Michael Peterson, Steve Wariner, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Kellie Pickler David Lee Murphy, Carrie Underwood, Abba
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funDining, dancing, watching Chiefs football, K-Stae Wildcat football, Gamecock football, playing cornhole,
fishing, hunting, traveling, shopping, flea markets, auctions, water activities, riding a bicycle, walking somewhere, or just relaxing on the couch.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA person that is interested in me for who I am, a woman who is a nonsmoker, who is interested in walks on the beach or movies, someone who likes to watch sporting events be it live or on tv, someone who likes to socialize, not necessarily the life of the party, and someone who can be affectionate, likes to hold hands and cuddle.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Equestrian, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Softball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamTell You Later

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Walking