New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love Sports

Oh how I hate this part. I must be the exception to the rule that all women like to talk about themselves. I would much rather talk about sports. I will do my best though. I am easygoing, good humored, affectionate, thoughtful and very honest. Almost better than a good dog, maybe. I have to say I practically plan my life around various sporting events, especially Seattle Sounders & Manchester Unitied games in soccer and all the big college football games. I never miss grand slam tennis finals or the major golf tournaments and lots of others. I am becoming a big Mariners fan also. I really need a sports fan to date. I like old time rock & roll, classic country and some of the modern county music. Weird, but I also like opera. I am a strange combination of things I guess. I try to eat healthy most of the time but will never give up pizza. I also love to dance. I take lessons in partner dancing. I am an intermediate student in Waltz, Foxtrot, Rumba, Cha Cha & East Coast Swing. I am a beginner in Hustle and Night Club Two Step. Now my ideal person would be a sports fan that is also into dance. I know, I am asking for a lot here, but it never hurts to ask.

I am pretty easy going and would probably get along best with another easy going person. I don't do well with angry people. Life is just to short to waste it arguing and being mad at the world.
What else. I love to read, mostly popular fiction, mysteries and legal thrillers. I don't really watch TV except for sports, the news and occasionly a movie. I also like to exercise. I have an exercise room in my house and I do some kind of exercise every day. I know this sounds odd, but I really like to exercise.
If I sound like someone you might enjoy doing things with, please let me know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don't have any. I seldom watch anything other than news and sports.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesCasablanca, The Big Chill, Rebel Without a Cause, Bonnie and Clyde
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance
Favorite artistsGeorge Jones, Hank Williams Sr
Reading selectionFiction, Mystery
Favorite booksTo many to list. I love to read. I especially like Lee Child's Jack Reacher series.
Idea of funGoing to a sports event, dancing, out to eat, a walk somewhere pretty, a good movie.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Dancing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCross Country Skiing

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeJust to enjoy life and do as little harm as possible.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I am attracted to that likes sports. Someone easy to talk to and get along with. Nice sense of humor.
On the first dateGo to a sporting event. That way if we end up not liking each other at least we can enjoy the game.

Sports

Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Skating, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamManU in EPL & Sounders in MLS, Mariners In MLB

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting