New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for ltr

I'll leave it blank for now.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck driver working days.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports. Friends Seinfeld news
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesA few good men - all Clint Eastwood chuck Norris. Action stuff.
Music typesCountry, Rock
Favorite artistsAll southern rock Kenny Chesney Garth brooks trace Atkins eagles Blackfoot allman brothers. Pink Floyd Outlaws. Molly hatchet. I really love a wide variety of music.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone.
Idea of funSpending as much time as possible with loved ones. Playing softball riding the Harley Playing pool. Watching football. Taking a long walk by the water. Going to concerts. Etc.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryJumping out of an airplane. Probably will never happen.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind my true soulmate and spend the rest of my life with her.life is short enjoy it. Work hard and play hard. I do both.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone sincere , honesty and being very trustworthy. I hate liars , thieves and dishonest people. Be yourself , work hard and try to be the best person you can be every day.
On the first dateI think meet at a public place , have some dinner ,good conversation and see if there's any chemistry.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Golf, Snowskiing, Softball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe jets in football . The mets in baseball. And y

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking