New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Caring person

Easy going

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsActions romance and horror
Favorite moviesRomance horror and action
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsAny
Reading selectionSports
Favorite booksSports
Idea of funAny nothing worries me
HobbiesSports, TV, Games, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryI always something new

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionAnglicanist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeWant to be happy with someone again if they are willing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA caring and loving person like me
On the first dateMeet first to see how things work out

Sports

Enjoys playingBowling, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingRugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamSouth's Sydney rabbitohs
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking