New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for love

Hard working looking for love

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownHarley-Davidson
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Customs
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Name your favorite place or road to rideWest Virginia

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageVietnamese
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleUSPS

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews
Favorite TV showsCNN
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesRambo
Music typesClassical
Favorite artistsNo
Reading selectionBusiness, Sports
Favorite booksCar
Idea of funWork out at the gym or fix cars
HobbiesCars

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryNew thing and new love 7036083591

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeEnjoy life