New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young at Heart!

Caring outgoing friendly gal!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleFormer Loan Officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsHallmark movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesSound of Music
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance
Favorite artistsDon’t have one
Reading selectionFiction, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksJohn Grisham books
Idea of funWalking on beach holding hands
Playing cards
Going out to dinner
Going to movies
HobbiesReading, Movies, Games, Travel, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryA helicopter ride!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeLive every day to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerNice dresser with a smile Thoughtful and knows how to treat a lady
On the first dateGo to coffee or lunch so we can get acquainted