New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Triple A - adventurous, active, authentic looking for second chance at getting it right

Didn’t expect to be here but excited for new possibilities. I love the Ocean and am an avid surfer, dancer and skier. I also enjoy biking, snorkeling, yoga, music, baking, cooking and walks on the beach among other things. I have traveled for work and pleasure and would like to continue to explore places. It would be nice to have someone to share things with. I love to make people smile and laugh and look at the glass half full. My pictures are recent and hope yours are too. I should also add that I am financially stable. (The last two facts are stated because I’ve heard some horror stories about online dating).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityAsian
National heritageChinese
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleAccount Director

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, History, Mystery, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, sailing, horseback riding

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe Happy and Healthy...retire, travel and volunteer

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is emotionally available, kind, honest, athletic, fun, creative, intelligent, good communicator, trustworthy, spontaneous, adventurous and financially stable.
On the first dateMeet someplace casual for coffee or a smoothie maybe go for a walk.

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Golf, Snowskiing, Surfing
Enjoys watchingExtreme Sports, Gymnastics, Winter Sports
Favorite college teamNone

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Walking, Yoga