New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aloha, just looking for someone whom loves to golf

Male (50) looking for Female Arvada, Colorado, United States

I’m a Carpenter by trade. Love working with my hands . I’ve lived in Colorado pretty much all my life and would like to find a woman with similar interests as myself.
Let’s meet and see where it takes us????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCarpenter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSeinfeld, Friends, Family Guy, Parks and Recreation, The Office, Archer...Series on Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesJoe Versus the Volcano, Tombstone, The Rock, Shawshank Redemption......etc Pulp Fiction, Bourne trilogy, Jurassic library......many many more.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Dance
Favorite artistsVarious
Reading selectionFiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Satire, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksVarious
Idea of funAnything where laughter and fun are involved. Excitement with fun loving people.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryDeep Sea diving, Bungee jumping, Parachute jumping.

Views

Goal in lifeEnjoy and have as much fun before it all to late

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFun loving, Respectfulness, Beauty, companionate and caring......great fun and thankful.
On the first dateWhatever’s clever when and where doesn’t matter so long as it’s full of laughter good convo and fun

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Sailing, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamDenver Broncos
Colorado Rockies
Colorado Avala
Favorite college teamUniversity of Colorado