New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wrestle/workout

Male (51) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

body: average
height: 6'1" (185cm)
age: 50
Trying to find a Workout Partner /Wrestling Coach.
I'm 50 years old. 6'1, 200 lbs.
I am Novice to wrestling along with working out.
I would like to learn more about wrestling. (Brazilian jiu-jitsu, and Greco Roman, Freestyle,
Folkstyle) along with techniques.
(I have use of a mat room to for practicing at a friend's home.)
Also, I could also use some direction, focus on Wrestling and Weightlifting, I would like to get stronger. The final goal is to get into tournaments. I have memberships to "You Fit" with a guest
membership and the "Y."
(NEED A GOOD FREE TRAINER)
I do work and attended classes, studying for a B.A. Sometimes I may have a crazy schedule, yet
I'm willing to meet up, work out.
Just be flexible, on time life gets hectic
(I have lousy interpersonal skills)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Non ya business
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFinnish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtSecret piercings, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Extreme sports

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Wit, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite college teamOhio State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga