New here? Sign Up Have an account?

driver is it pi

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist, Interdenominational
How often do you attend church?Weekly

My Dog(s)

What breed is your dog?mixed shepherd and siszie

My Gaming Preferences

I playPuzzle, Other
My favourite games areDo Not Play Games!!

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBahamian
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleceo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsgames and comedy along with the above
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesdrama and romance
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsI do not have any favorites.
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Fiction, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksM favorites are stated above
Idea of funwatch a sporting event, dinner, a movie, music and call it a night.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Games, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsExpatriate
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeRepublish my books, record my songs with my Sax.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerpassion, kindness, consideration and self confidence.
On the first dateI will do most things at least once!!

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Golf, Netball, Racquetball, Squash, Table Tennis, Tennis, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Golf, Hockey, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamMiami Heat Basketball Team
Favorite college teamBaylor University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting